James Taylor at Christmas


1.  Winter Wonderland (Featuring Chris Botti) LYRICS
2.  Go Tell It On The Mountain LYRICS
3.  Santa Claus Is Coming to Town LYRICS
4.  Jingle Bells LYRICS
5.  Baby, It’s Cold Outside (Featuring Natalie Cole) LYRICS
6.  River LYRICS
7.  Here Comes The Sun (Featuring Yo-Yo Ma) LYRICS
8.  Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas LYRICS
9.  Some Children See Him LYRICS
10.  Mon Beau Sapin LYRICS
11.  The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An
Open Fire) (Featuring Toots Thielemans)
12.  Who Comes This Night LYRICS
13.  In the Bleak Midwinter LYRICS
14.  Auld Lang Syne LYRICS

James Taylor At Christmas is a collection of 14 holiday favorites recorded by James throughout the years. The album features “Mon Beau Sapin,” a French rendition of “O Christmas Tree” arranged by James, Dave Grusin and Larry Goldings, which is only available on this collection. The album also includes a moving version of “Here Comes the Sun,” recorded with cellist Yo-Yo Ma plus 12 other timeless holiday classics.