1.  Your Smiling Face LYRICS
2.  There We Are LYRICS
3.  Honey Don’t Leave L.A. LYRICS
4.  Another Grey Morning LYRICS
5.  Bartender’s Blues LYRICS
6.  Secret O’ Life LYRICS
7.  Handy Man LYRICS
8.  I Was Only Telling a Lie LYRICS
9.  Looking For Love On Broadway LYRICS
10.  Terra Nova LYRICS
11.  Traffic Jam LYRICS
12.  If I Keep My Heart Out Of Sight LYRICS

JT is the eighth studio album by American singer-songwriter James Taylor, and his first album for Columbia Records. Released in June 1977, the album contains hit singles such as “Handy Man”, which was a Jimmy Jones cover, peaked at number four on the Billboard Hot 100 chart and “Your Smiling Face”, which was peaked at number twenty, and it was Taylor’s highest charting album since Mud Slide Slim and the Blue Horizon.

This album also contains several Taylor classic songs such as “Secret O’ Life” and “Terra Nova”, with the participation of Taylor’s then-wife Carly Simon.

At the 1978 Grammy Awards, Taylor won the Best Male Pop Vocal Performance for his chart-topping version of “Handy Man”. JT itself was also nominated for Album of the Year, but lost to Rumours by Fleetwood Mac.

JT stands as Taylor’s biggest selling studio album with over 3.5 million copies sold in the United States alone.