That’s Why I’m Here


1.  That’s Why I’m Here LYRICS
2.  Song For You Far Away LYRICS
3.  Only A Dream In Rio LYRICS
4.  Turn Away LYRICS
5.  Going Around One More Time LYRICS
6.  My Romance LYRICS
7.  Everyday LYRICS
8.  Limousine Driver LYRICS
9.  Only One LYRICS
10.  Mona LYRICS
11.  The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance LYRICS
12.  That’s Why I’m Here (Reprise) LYRICS

That’s Why I’m Here is singer-songwriter James Taylor’s eleventh studio album. It was released in 1985, four years after his previous effort, Dad Loves His Work, and contains a version of Buddy Holly’s “Everyday”, as well as the participation of several singers, including Don Henley, Joni Mitchell and Graham Nash. “My Romance” was not on the LP version.