Dad Loves His Work

1.  Hard Times LYRICS
2.  Her Town Too LYRICS
3.  Hour That The Morning Comes LYRICS
4.  I Will Follow LYRICS
5.  Believe It Or Not LYRICS
6.  Stand And Fight LYRICS
7.  Only For Me LYRICS
8.  Summer’s Here LYRICS
9.  Sugar Trade LYRICS
10.  London Town LYRICS
11.  That Lonesome Road LYRICS

Dad Loves His Work is the tenth studio album by James Taylor. It was released in March 1981 and includes the duet with J. D. Souther “Her Town Too”, which reached #11 on the Billboard Hot 100 and the Top 5 of Billboard’s Adult Contemporary chart. The album was certified Platinum in the United States.